Introduction!

Hey guys!

I have always wondered about people recording their journey and then refreshing their memory looking through their means of records. When I decided to do this 101 Things in 1001 Days Challenge, recording my journey was something I had to do in order to keep a track of my progress.

First I thought about creating a new blog, created it and deleted it. I thought including it in my book blog would be a better idea but deleted that page because I want my book blog to be dedicated only to books so here I am, a new blog, more of a personal blog. 😀

I will be writing about my experience during this challenge and about the challenges that are in progress or completed. It should be fun! 😀 Check out my 101 Things in 1001 Days to know more about my list. 😉

I hope to take you guys along with me in my journey because it’s no fun if you don’t have people to share your experiences with. 🙂

Take care!

I will be back soon with an update. ❤ ❤ Meanwhile take a look around because well, there is nothing more in my blog than my list and about me at this particular moment. 😛

One thought on “Introduction!

Leave a Reply

